Events Calendar

Previous year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2020
January 2020
  • Friday 06 December 2019 - Thursday 30 January 2020 06:00pm - 05:00pm
    In My View Presentation by Webmaster  ::  In My View
  • Monday 13 January 2020 10:00am
    PrintWest @ The Bunker Gallery by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PrintWest
February 2020
  • Sunday 09 February 2020 08:00am - 12:00pm
    WAPF Office Bearer's Breakfast and AGM Gosnells Golf Club by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  WAPF Event
  • Saturday 15 February 2020 05:30pm
    Last Day PrintWest Exhibition @ The Bunker by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PrintWest
July 2020
  • Friday 24 July 2020 06:30pm - 10:00pm
    Clickwest awards night by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ClickWest
October 2020
  • Friday 16 October 2020 - Sunday 18 October 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Southern Forests PhotoWest 2020 by Webmaster  ::  WAPF Event
  • Saturday 17 October 2020 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Printwest awards night by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PrintWest
  • Sunday 25 October 2020 10:30am - 11:30am
    My Country - WAPF and WA Maritime Museum awards presentation by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  WA Maritime Museum Competition
November 2020
  • Friday 20 November 2020 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    In My View award ceremony by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  In My View